Staff

Management:

Rolf-Michael Blume
General Mangaer

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-12
E-Mail: rm.blume@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Scientific Staff:

Dr.-Ing. Verena Böschen
process engineer

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-17 
E-Mail: v.boeschen@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Georg Franke
process engineer

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-13 
E-Mail: g.franke@iff-braunschweig.de

E-MailLinkedInResearch Gate
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Verena Kiehne
Nutrition Technologist

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-24 
E-Mail: v.kiehne@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Alexandra Kirchner
process engineer

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-27
E-Mail: a.kirchner@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dr. Klaus-Dietrich Neumann
Chemist

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-18 
E-Mail: kd.neumann@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Technical Staff:

Sandra Franz
biological-technical assistent

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-29 
E-Mail: labor@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Kristina Wöhe
Chemical-technical assistent

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-29 
E-Mail: labor@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Till Knauerhase
Process Technician

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-20 
E-Mail: t.knauerhase@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Jan Hinrich Schmidt
Process Technician

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-21 
E-Mail: jh.schmidt@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Administration:

Petra Ding
Secretary

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-11
E-Mail: p.ding@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Yvonne Wandrey
Secretary

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-22
E-Mail: y.wandrey@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Susanne Zeidler
Accountancy

Fon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-15
E-Mail: s.zeidler@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail