Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung des IFF e. V.:

Rolf-Michael Blume
Geschäftsführer des IFF e. V.

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-12
E-Mail: rm.blume@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Verwaltung:

Petra Ding
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-11
E-Mail: p.ding@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Susanne Zeidler
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-15
E-Mail: s.zeidler@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Yvonne Wandrey
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-22
E-Mail: y.wandrey@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Dr.-Ing. Verena Böschen
Verfahrenstechnikerin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-17
E-Mail: v.boeschen@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Verena Kiehne
Lebensmitteltechnologin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-24
E-Mail: v.kiehne@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dr. Klaus-Dietrich Neumann
Chemiker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-18
E-Mail: kd.neumann@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Victoria Eva Hancock, M. Eng.
Bioverfahrenstechnikerin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-27
E-Mail: v.hancock@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Dipl.-LMChem. Patrick Sudwischer
Lebensmittelchemiker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-16
E-Mail: p.sudwischer@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail

Technisches Personal:

Andrea Kirchner
Chemisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-29
E-Mail: labor@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Till Knauerhase
Versuchstechniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-20
E-Mail: t.knauerhase@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Jan Hinrich Schmidt-Herzele
Versuchstechniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-21
E-Mail: jh.schmidt@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Ingo Lukas
Technische Hilfskraft

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-20
E-Mail: i.lukas@iff-braunschweig.de

Kristina Wöhe
Chemisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-29
E-Mail: labor@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Heiner Rönz
Versuchstechniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-20
E-Mail: h.roenz@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail
Petra Romanczuk-Schulz
Chemisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5307 / 92 22-29
E-Mail: labor@iff-braunschweig.de

E-Mail